BLVCK LIMIT in facebook
BLVCK LIMIT in instagram
new collection



ПОПУЛЯРНОЕ СЕЙЧАС

Men's and women's clothes store Black Limit

Black Limit is a trade mark of youth wear. Chip brand is exclusive style, not like other designers. For his fans, we are pleased to offer extraordinary looks that will make your look irresistible. If You are bored with the stuff from the mass market, then you've come to the right place.

"Quality clothing at an affordable price" is the motto of fashion showroom Blvck Limit. Almost everyone who at least once made a purchase in our store, become a regular customer. By the way, we have a system of cumulative discounts and bonuses. So shopping becomes even more favorable.

A wide range in the catalog allow you to compose the whole image on the basis of the same brand. Consultants showroom in Kiev are pleased to offer assistance in quality choosing the right combination of things tailored to your individual needs, characteristics of the shape and style. We guarantee You will be satisfied, and your environment will appreciate the collection of our bows. For residents of other cities there is the opportunity to buy clothes online store with fast delivery across Ukraine. For Russia, countries of CIS and Europe also have the possibility of sending orders international shipments. For more information about the cost and time needed to contact online chat or by phone on the website.

Add bright emotions to your everyday life

Every person, by nature strive to stand out from the others. Our brand helps to look at all 100% important and stylish in pace with fashion and time. Designers Black Limit develop unique models of things, considering all the latest trends of the fashion industry. Your own sewing manufacture with qualified designers and seamstresses allows to reach the highest level of quality products, not inferior to the famous world brands. We are proud that many stars of show business of Ukraine and neighboring countries dressed in Blvck Limit. Youth style is suitable for people of all ages due to its versatility and practicality.

Clothes Black Limit for men and women focused on these styles:

Everyone will find a flavor, because we try to have each piece was its own individual thing, not like other brands. The collection is updated several times a year, which gives the possibility of permanent a large variety of designs, colors and prints. From brand name, we can conclude that we specializiruetsya on black colors. But it is not, online shop clothes Black Limit offers many models in the brightest and most fashionable colors for all seasons for both men and women.

The most fashionable range in Ukraine

There is a huge variety of brands aimed at the youth audience. But for some reason, the fashion trends are born from the couturier Blvck Limit. We travel a lot and this leaves its mark on the design concept, which consists of symbiosis of cultures from around the world. Most importantly, our clothes are popular and in high demand among fans to look "spick and span". Join the ranks of our fans: to be stylish with Black Limit – it's easy!

Distinctive advantages that we offer:

BLACK LIMIT
CONCEPT STORE:
Киев, ул. Софиевская, 6

(063) 333-94-61
(067) 333-94-61
(050) 333-94-61

11:00-21:00
Без выходных

Made in Ukraine
WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

BLVCK LIMIT in facebook
BLVCK LIMIT in instagram
новая коллекция



ПОПУЛЯРНОЕ СЕЙЧАС

Магазин мужской и женской одежды Black Limit

Black Limit – это торговая марка модной молодежной одежды. Фишкой бренда является эксклюзивный стиль, не похожий на других дизайнеров. Для своих поклонников мы рады предложить неординарные луки, которые сделают ваш образ неотразимым. Если Вам наскучили вещи из масс маркет, тогда вы зашли по адресу.

«Качественная одежда по доступной цене» - девиз модного шоурума Blvck Limit. Практически каждый, кто хотя бы один раз совершил покупку в нашем магазине, становиться постоянным клиентом. Кстати, у нас действует система накопительных скидок и бонусов. Таким образом шоппинг становиться еще более выгодным.

Широкий ассортимент в каталоге позволяет скомпоновать целый образ на основе одноименного бренда. Консультанты шоурума в Киеве рады предложить свою помощь в качественном подборе сочетаний вещей с учётом ваших индивидуальных пожеланий, особенностей фигуры и стиля. Мы гарантируем что Вы останетесь довольны, а ваше окружение обязательно оценит подобранные нами луки. Для жителей других городов существует возможность купить одежду в интернет магазине с быстрой доставкой по всей территории Украины. Для России, стран СНГ и Европы также есть возможность отправки заказов международными отправлениями. Для более детальной информации о стоимости и сроках необходимо обратиться в чат-онлайн или по телефонам на сайте.

Модная одежда – добавь ярких эмоций в свои будни

Каждый человек, по своей природе стремиться выделятся на фоне других. Наш бренд помогает выглядеть на все 100% актуально и стильно в ногу с модой и временем. Дизайнеры Black Limit разрабатывают уникальные модели вещей, учитывая все самые свежие тренды fashion индустрии. Своё собственное швейное производство с квалифицированными конструкторами и швеями позволяет достичь наивысшего уровня качества изделий, ничем не уступающее известным мировым брендам. Мы гордимся тем, что многие звезды шоу-бизнеса Украины и ближнего зарубежья одеваются в Blvck Limit. Молодежный стиль подходит людям всех возрастов за счёт своей универсальности и практичности.

Одежда Black Limit для мужчин и женщин ориентирована на такие стили:

Каждый найдёт для себя изюминку, ведь мы стараемся чтобы у каждой вещи была своя индивидуальная фишка, не похожая на другие бренды. Коллекция обновляется несколько раз в год, что даёт возможность постоянного большого выбора разнообразных дизайнов, расцветок и принтов. Из названия торговой марки можно сделать вывод, что мы специализируемся на черных цветах. Но это не так, интернет магазин одежды Black Limit предлагает множество моделей в самых ярких и модных цветах на все сезоны как для мужчин, так и для женщин.

Самый модный ассортимент в Украине

Существует огромное разнообразие брендов, нацеленных на молодёжную аудиторию. Но почему-то самые модные тренды рождаются именно у кутюрье Blvck Limit. Мы много путешествуем и это накладывает свой отпечаток на концепцию дизайна, которая состоит из симбиоза культур со всего мира. Самое главное, что наша одежда востребована и пользуется высоким спросом среди любителей выглядеть «с иголочки». Присоединяйтесь к рядам наших почитателей: быть стильным с Black Limit – это легко!

Отличительные преимущества, которые мы предлагаем:

BLACK LIMIT
CONCEPT STORE:
Киев, ул. Софиевская, 6

(063) 333-94-61
(067) 333-94-61
(050) 333-94-61

11:00-21:00
Без выходных

Made in Ukraine
WORLDWIDE DELIVERY